The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #073 // @criollom

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thanks to @xpilar @axeman for the contest

Since I was little I let myself sleep easily with the sound of the waves of the sea, that whisper when the waves meet the shore, the sound of birds and the smell of saltpeter, they are one of the greatest pleasures that I have been able to. live in my life. I would like there to be more beaches protected from concrete castles that man does not stop building, so that my children and my children's children can live and marvel at the beaches of the world in the most natural way possible.

image.png
LOCATION

LG Electronics LG-M700
ƒ/2,2
1/120
3,701 mm
ISO50

The "Playa del Poris" is located in the municipality of Arico on the island of Tenerife (Canary Islands) Spain. It is a beach not very crowded by tourists and with a marine atmosphere, since it is frequented by fishermen's boats from the south of the island. It is about a hundred meters long, and is made of black volcanic sand and gravel. It has cleaning services, walkway, bins, playground, eating places, parking lots and showers. It is possible to practice diving on this beach because it has one of the most varied sea beds in animal and plant species.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80