Prowess of the West

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

“It is impossible to get rid of your lush image nascent in my complicated mental image, which is trapped in this earthly plane.
A simple natural element that hides the divine image of the perfection of your full, fiery and passionate lips. Those that are composed of a natural blush, proportionate sizes and a perfect silhouette synchronized in an ineffable and extraordinary way with your natural beauty characterized by being difficult but admirable and understandable.
Where once they were perceived and touched by vile souls and corrupt tendencies. But that does not mean that they lose their purity, since they are of immortal tendencies, since they are the absolute reincarnation of the same aphrodite fused with beautiful and exotic ingredients that make up my land in this present.
I am not able to forget you as you tend to hide in every inch of my nature that always surrounds me "Prowess of the West".

image.png

image.png
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

The time has come to build our own steem power

Sort:  

The CreativeMary Account on HIVE is saying the CreativeMary account on SteemIt is an imposter.

 3 years ago (edited)

@creativemary how can you explain the previous comment @yintercept?

 3 years ago 

I have an account in hive he also has an account

 3 years ago 

Give a link to your account on the hive

 3 years ago 

I beg your pardon, I want to return what I have obtained

 3 years ago 

How are you going to do it?

 3 years ago 

He has a double account the same as me in hive

Hi, this is not acceptable and the post of the user @creativemary says that she has no account on Steemit:

https://hive.blog/blog/@creativemary/someone-pretending-to-be-me-on-steemit

Please explain why you are pretending to be @creativemary:

image.png

Actually you can stop using this blog we will blacklist you.

CC: @the-gorilla

 3 years ago 

You are wrong

How can you prove?

 3 years ago 

you tell me The person who accuses me has a double account the same

 3 years ago (edited)

I have more trust in the person on Hive, because the account exist much longer and the English language is much fluent. The grammar in your English is poor, but the English in posts is absolutely different level. Compare the grammar of Hive Mary which matches the style of her posts. Sorry, but you are caught and here is the post about that:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/fighting-abuse-on-steem-identity-fraud-fake-creativemary-on-steem

 3 years ago 

You make a mistake

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @creativemary, having told @stef1 she's wrong - I look forward to hearing your side of the story.

 3 years ago 

@stef1 I apologize , I want to return what I have obtained to who I give it to

 3 years ago (edited)

You should not delegate the Steem Powerto such bitbot like @tipu. If you would like to do good then give the keys to Steemit account to the @creativemary who is on Hive. The people upvoted her works and her posts. She then can decide what to do with the content.

 3 years ago 

I am going to publish my own photographic material but I want them to remove the blockade and so I return money

Unfortunately, you can't use this account anymore because it has the same name like the original on HIVE and you can't publish under t his name. Simply create a new account and return the STeem to @creativemary on Hive as you have earned with her name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35