WOX: Who Are We & Why I Chose This Community!::@Crafter | Power up100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
Today I am here,as being a part of Great
#WorldofXpilar Community (WOX)

& I really feel proud of sharing my wonderful experience with you all.
But first of all, I would like to Apologise for making such a Delay. But as the saying goes,Better late than Never.

Before Introducing Myself, I would like to thanks the actual Pillars of this Community as these are the people without whom we have not been able to see this wonderful space.

@xpilar our ADMIN
@sultan-aceh
@stef1
@art-venture
@franyeligonzalez
@axeman
@adeljose
@bambuka
@mister-omortson
@myskye
@the-gorilla
xpilar.logo.jpeg
thanks to you all,due to your hard work the Community has really boomed from a bud into Beautiful, Shining, and Colorful Flowers.

urel-landetne-WS4JcpoZz6E-unsplash.jpg

Well, coming back to my Introduction.
crafter-neha.jpg
I am Mrs. Neha Sahni from India
I am an Artist/Painter/Art &Craft Teacher and I also run my Online Art Education Classes. I had joined Steem in November 2017 and it's really being a wonderful journey till now. Yes, ups and downs are everywhere, but it's all up to us how we take them. I am in Artworld for the last 25 years and I also try to do some Charity that is related to Art, like making an informative banner, distributing free paintings, giving free sessions to the needy ones, and so on.

These are some of my Artworks::
crafter collage.png

Moving Further....
Well to describe my experience in #WorldofXpilar Community (WOX), I don't have words. A few words or phrases cant help me. But I'll try my best to do so.
As discussed above, the main "Pillars of the Community". Let me give you a brief about their hard works.

To start with, the first person whom I came in contact with after subscribing to the community was
@bambuka-- MOD minnow-team moderator 🐟. I was selected for 14 days diving program and man it really boosted my spirits, with the team supports my SP, Reputation, Followers everything got a great hit.
Earlier I had 6 SP and reputation (43), but now I am on 114 SP and (55) reputation. This program is basically to give a helping hand to the Freshers, who are really Deserving Ones.
image.png
Thanks to all.

@Xpilar, our admin what to say he needs no explanation. To be really frank, I am not Online on Steem every day, but this gentleman leaves no stone unturned. He selects the best post, supports the other running programs, even makes a daily post like others, works as a witness and what not. Hats off to your dedication sir.

Later I also got a chance to connect with @Sultan-aceh who runs Great Charity Programs for building mosques and houses for the village people.

I also connected with @Stef1 who runs "Stef1 Support Booming Programs" for all the members. to boost their Posts so that they can reach another milestone.

@Art-venture runs a Magazine, where 10 beautiful Pictures or Paintings are selected and are posted in Weekly Magazine. All of us are really excited to get in that magazine and give our best.

@Franyeligonzalez, this beautiful lady runs WRITING AND PAINTING CONTEST where a painting of our friend @Xpilar is being described in a writing form or you can make a remake of the painting in any art form you prefer. I also got a chance to be rewarded with 1st & 2nd Place in these contests.

steem ocean.jpeg
( with this painting I was Rewarded the 1st position in contest no. 28th)

image.png
( this is my painting with the 2nd position in the contest no. 29th)

@Axeman runs LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST, you can share your best-clicked picture or best-drawn painting, and maybe you get nominated for the best ones.

@adeljose runs a Creating Stories Contest, where you have to make a story on selected topics and the contestants are rewarded Steem on the basis of their work done.

@mister-omortson these days is running a Weekly Challenge on Food Photos.

@myskye & @the-gorilla are also in helping the best post and rewarding them with Steem.

Now you say, was I wrong to say them the actual Pillars of the Community. A Salute to all of you.

I can strongly Declare no is alone in the community, he/she will definitely be helped with the support of someone or another. All are Welcomed with Open Arms. Till the Time I was writing this Post there were 13000+ Subscribers to this Community and god bless One Day it will reach the target of Maximum Subscribers of the Steemit

So, Steemians who all are reading my post, and if you are still not a part of (WOX), just think over it what all you are Losing. Come on let's join hands so that this great Community can be Considered for the Title "Community of the month-September”. This will strengthen all of us, and so do this wonderful platform..

Well, that's all I have to say. I hope I tried my best to describe everything.
Thanks for reading my blog and giving your precious time to it.

Regards
@Crafter..

Sort:  

Hi @crafter, thank you for sharing such beautiful post, it was nice to learnt hat you are doing Art for a long time and really enjoying it.It is really important to get involved in the activities of the community to learn people who also will be interested in you and visit you. We hope that with such support of users our community will be seen too :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support and appreciation.
I am definitely sure our community will reach the month title soon.lets cross fingers 🤞

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support.

I am Mrs. Neha Sahni from India
I am an Artist/Painter/Art &Craft Teacher and I also run my Online Art Education Classes

@crafter, great to know about you. I visited your couple of post you have a great talent. Keep sharing your art and crafts.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend for ur support

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47