The Bouquet of Unity--The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK- Ist attempt -steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
I welcome you all at my blog 🙏.

This is my first post in CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK and I am really excited about this.

I went to the public garden near my house, and took some pictures from my phone. I would love to share with you all.
Please take a look::.
I named it as The Bouquet of Unity
IMG_20210718_080733.jpg
(This is the picture of 6 trees that are together making a beautiful bouquet and along with this Trees are also making us learn the Power of Unity.
It was really great watching them.

I also took a picture beneath the Trees and it was like a shelter for Birds.
IMG_20210718_080752.jpg

Well that's all hope you like it.

Please visit my blog for #Artworks. Thanks for spending time on my post.

Regards
@Crafter

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

thank you very much

You have captured the picture of trees beautifully. @crafter

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55