Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10 W4: 4 senses in Abstract Painting | 10% contribution to Wox-helpfund

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago (edited)

Good Day my dear friends,

As our friend, @arcoiris -- Juan González-Gallego Espinosa, the Watercolourist is running the #challenge of
S10 W4:: 4 senses in Abstract Painting.

This is my entry for the same, please take a look:
IMG_20230701_083223097.jpg

Descriptions...::
IMG_20230701_083223097~2.jpg
In the first pic, I have used the Shades of #Brown. The #Chocolate, I like is filled with #Caramel and soft portions.
The Taste grows from the Highest Level from the first bit of it to the Satisfactory level as it comes to Finale.

IMG_20230701_083223097~3.jpg
In the Second pic, I have added #Shades of #Red that shows a very Strong Electrifying Taste but it ends in satisfaction,when it goes down and also the Sharp edges show the effect of #chillies in the Beginning.

IMG_20230701_083223097~4.jpg
In the third pic I have used shades of #Blue and #Purple, they give me Soothing or Calming Effects and the above all gives me Inner #Peace , I got from hearing my favourite music .It goes on and on, sometimes with the Lyrics of the song and sometimes with the Instrumental Music 🎶.

IMG_20230701_083223097.jpg
In the fourth pic, I have used shades of #Green, #Yellow and #White. This shows that the #Fragrances I Smelled, #calmed my Inner #Sole and goes on with you in an endless way......

All these 4 exercises by @arcoiris, turned out for me like a Rollercoaster Ride 🎢 and ended up like an eternal love for me.
No Matter I win or Not, Really -Really thankful 🙏 for this exercise, Just Loved it.....❤️

Moving further , These are some pictures clicked while making these #Artworks::

IMG_20230701_001528125.jpg

IMG_20230701_001535114.jpg

IMG_20230701_003600260.jpg

& That's the final outcome again....
IMG_20230701_083223097.jpg
(Hope you like it 😊)

All this remind me of a beautiful line::

Source:
https://www.indiahallabol.com/tag/peace-quotes-in-hindi"

I would request
@stef1 and @jorgevandeperre , to express their experience about the same.

#WOX-S10W4
Proud to be a part of #CLUB50

Please be informed ::
We have made a resolution to Contribute 10% Earnings of every Post to @Wox-Helpfund
Screenshot_20230524-161613.png
@Wox-helpfund is for helping the Needful.

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcLceVRGK2FPHH7Gjv4SCA1QkYs6u4crwrUHxe3vmN1pUKTqh5bLYHNKXd435fsTmTsqwHkyMe5nw3tpUxeckAam45WnJ.jpeg

These our Our Other Media Platform Links:

Facebook::
click here for fb--@ Crafter

Instagram::
click here for Insta--@ Crafter

We'll that's all for today please be in touch for more Creative Ideas 🙏.

Hope you enjoyed this Art form.🙂
Thanks and regards
@crafter

#wox-s10w4 .

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Crafter, tus ejercicios son impecables , limpios y muy creativos. No creí que llegaríais a este nivel expresivo en las sensaciones solicitadas. Has usado para expresarte elementos tales como el color, la línea, el punto y la textura y lo has hecho muy bien, rozando la perfección. Espero que hayas disfrutado de esta experiencia.
Banner for Juan, @arcoiris

Unbenannt-1_3bKopie.jpg

 11 months ago (edited)

Hi sir,
I am really touched with your beautiful words🙏.
Really it is the best challenge of my career .

Getting Appreciation/ Suggestions from seniors means a lot.
Please let me know the Areas I need to improve for future.

Thanks again.

 11 months ago 

Creo que tienes gran capacidad para expresarte. Sé tu mismo, te expresas muy bien.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for your wishes 🙏

 11 months ago 

Hola @crafter

Muchas gracias por tu aportación al concurso

Si ser un experto en artes plásticas, mi humilde opinión es que has realizado un excelente trabajo con las sensaciones requeridas. Las composiciones tienen un gran sentido de equilibrio, tanto del color como de la forma, en esto último a excepción de la primera prueba, la del chocolate, en el peso visual está decantado claramente a la derecha, pero que transmite un montón de sensaciones.

Muy buena interpretación de las pautas dadas por el jurado.

Saludos y buena suerte en el concurso.

ENG

Hi @crafter

Thank you very much for your contribution to the contest.

Without being an expert in fine art, my humble opinion is that you have done an excellent job with the required sensations. The compositions have a great sense of balance, both of colour and form, in the latter with the exception of the first test, the chocolate, in the visual weight is clearly decanted to the right, but it conveys a lot of sensations.

Very good interpretation of the guidelines given by the jury.

Best wishes and good luck in the contest.

Banner 2023.jpg

 11 months ago 

Thanks a lot 🙏😊
Even I really enjoyed rather loved doing this contest.
Thanks again 👍

 11 months ago (edited)

Hi/Hola @crafter.
You certainly have a great sense of colour, the four small paintings have a very beautiful coloured. It would be very interesting if you take these as studies to make in the future some final works.

 11 months ago (edited)

Thank you sir🙏,
I am honoured with your kind words and suggestions.

I ll try to improve and will definitely share my art with you regularly, as your judgement and Suggestions means a lot.
Thanks again.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much sir.I am honoured

 11 months ago (edited)

Hi Neha,
I was glad to see tour entry and it is a pleasure to such beautiful painting, colours and harmony.

By the way, you should use the tag for contest, please amend it otherwise the other users are not able to see it #wox-s10w4 . I also noticed that you did not do Power Up last month, therefore, you belong to no club. Please do regular Power Up, so that you get better support from different curation group.

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10

DesciptionInformationScore
Club StatusNC0
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score9
Verified by@stef101/07/23
 11 months ago 

Thanks @stef , I am glad you like it 🙂.

I didn't knew that we have to do power up every month. I ll do it As soon as possible. By the way is there any duration for every power up.

HI, Power up is enough just once a month :)

 11 months ago 

Ok thanks I will definitely do it 🙂

Que hermoso te quedo tu trabajo! Excelente participación, me encantó el toque blanco que le diste a las obras.

Te felicito!!

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for your wishes 🙏
Iam glad you like it

Loading...

I really enjoyed your paintings. Keep doing❤❤

 11 months ago 

Thank you I am glad you like it 🙂.
Thanks again

Most welcome my dear friend ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84