You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Steem Representative

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago (edited)

I said earlier also and say again you definitely are a Strong Contestant and Deserves this post

You have all the qualities
To help & support others
Fund Raising for @wox-helpfund
Have full knowledge and experience
Totally Against Palgarism
Gives Full time to Steem
Promotes Steem on Other Platforms too.

So I wish you luck .

Sort:  

Thank you Neha for your nice words and for supporting my candidate. You know me quite well since we are both lovers of Art. Also that was a reason why I wanted to keep you in WOX and I am really glad that you are taking very active part in our Community activities.

Will keep working hard and supporting users :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24