Creativity with The Tote Bag (Block Printing)-Best out of Waste..

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago (edited)

Good day 🙏 Steemians

We all go for Shopping and shop something or the other for Ourselves or for our Dear ones.
These days , big and reputed Brands have started a trend of #Tote bags, for Packing Or Handling the goods.
PhotoCollage_1716897100499.jpg
These bags are eco-friendly and are best alternative to plastic bags that cause Pollution.

Some Other advantage of using Tote bags are they are durable, being Cloth in Nature are easily Washable and above all they are Not so expensive.

As I discussed earlier in my Post, I am an artist and love to teach Art to my Young #Crafter's.

This time subject of my Art Class was same and we thought of Giving it a new Look::
PhotoCollage_1716971760721.jpg
(Hope you like it 😊)
I really loved the Creativity of my Students.

As per the Process, first of all a base was made on the Tote bags and than colours were applied in the centres, also borders were painted by the Children.

Figures that you can see in the centre like vehicles(Bus /Aeroplane/ Car), Ice Cream, Stands were all done by
Block Printing Technique
IMG-20240529-WA0030.jpg

These were some pictures clicked while making this Artwork::
IMG-20240526-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20240526-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20240526-WA0023.jpg

& That's the final one again::
PhotoCollage_1716971760721.jpg

Materials used
🖌️ Tote Bag
🖌️ Acrylic Colours
🖌️ Wooden Blocks

A Request to the entire #Steemit society, if we all contribute a bit of our earnings to NGO's we can help a lot.🙏 It would be like blessings in disguise for someone

These our Our Other Media Platform Links:

Facebook::
click here for fb--@ Crafter

Instagram::
click here for Insta--@ Crafter

That's all for today please be in touch for more Innovative & Creative Ideas 🙏.Hope you enjoyed this Art form.🙂

Thanks and regards
@crafter

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @o1eh,
which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

 2 months ago 

Thank you Dear @oleh 😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Thanks


Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and good comment
ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME Curated by : @patjewell

I enjoy what you are doing. Of importance is that you use the correct tag. You cannot use #club100 as you are not following a club. Best is to add the tag #actofkindness to your post. Lastly, stay away from self voting as curators don't like it. You are more than welcome to contact me directly should you have any questions.

 2 months ago 

Dear @patjewell

Thanks a lot for your suggestion really beneficial, as I was told earlier if I power up my steem I am a part of clubs and I do it regularly every month, please confirm am I going wrong somewhere.

Waiting for your reply.

 2 months ago 

The pleasure is all mine. 🎕

The problem is that the last time you did a power up was in April.

image.png

I'm sharing a link with regarding the club program that will help you to understand it better.
https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@event-horizon/club5050-club75-club100-all-you-need-to-know

If you do a power up now you will be in Club5050.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68