You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nina – 12-10-23

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

Thanks. I didn't see that page yet. I will study it. As stated before, I am a bit of a dork here. I haven't studied crypto before and I haven't tried NFT's before for that matter. As I understand it correctly, I can claim my rewards now or in the future. What do you suggest? Leave them a bit and let it grow? I am not sure what you do mean with Power Up? You mean, buy more Steem?

As to smooth transitions, I blend with my fingers in this one. If you like you can see me do it here in a small YT movie I made. I think I can post these too in my future posts:

Thanks for pointing me out my personal page!

Best wishes,

Corné

Sort:  

Hi Corne,

Yes, there is a lot that you will discover, but it is not so difficult, actually there are many users from Venezuela, Indonesia, Africa who using their Steem for daily living. Once you have payout of the post it appears as, this is my wallet today

image.png

There are:

-Steem Power that is when you click in wallet claim will automatically go to Steem Power

  • Steem, that is liquid Steem, that you can claim and it will be in your saving, just waiting till next action or you can Power Up, that will go into your Steem Power, that means your account will grow the strength so next time you Upvote someone you will be able to give more.

_Steem Dollar, there is very little of it, you also can convert int into Steem Power because there is nothing much you can do with it.

I usually claim reward and transfer to Vesting, that means to Power up, that is why slowly my Steem Power is 156K

Here I am attaching one of the post of one user who is showing his Power Up step by step just if you do not know how to do:

https://steemit.com/hive-184714/@mrdani12/4ffyrl-weekly-power-up-or-powering-up-5-steem-to-steem-power-or

By the way, thank you for the video, I just want wonder how dry is the lower layer of colour and do you try to finish the work alla prima or you wait till some layers are dry?

 7 months ago 

Thanks and I will look into it.

To answer your question: I fact it's soft pastel and I don't need to account for drying time. Doing this in oil it works best by blending wet-in-wet, preferably with a finish of a fan brush.

The pastel in fact was done alla prima but oil can take make layers to complete. Mostly I do oils within 1 or 2 weeks. Pastels in one day or a couple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44