Butterfly posing for the camerasteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hola Steemians!!! 😘

I want to give you tonight these photos taken during the morning of today! He was alone moy source, it was very hot, but the rainy weather was coming.

20200807_132511.jpg

In the mornings I always go for a walk with my mother in the garden, and prune a little.

It is nice to see that since we have these flowers, which they call flirtatious, the butterflies visit very often, it seems a tray of mini flowers where they sit to drink their nectar.

At home we have many colors, my favorite are the red ones actually, but they seem to have an intense color and very bright.

PSX_20200807_133811.jpg

But today my attention was not on the flower but on the continuous visits since we planted these particularly.

I really like being in my garden, thank God we have this space that disconnects a little, because I do not know what would become of us if we did not have an open space at home.

Confinement leads to boredom but at the same time to exploring new activities and learning skills we didn't know before.

20200807_132519.jpg

I hope you liked these pictures, because I'm afraid to get close to the butterflies, I'm surprised when they fly near me and I can even scream hahaha!

Greetings community! Happy night!

Mi idioma nativo es Español // My native language is Spanish

Usé para traducir //I used to translate DeepL

ACUARELLA STEEMIT.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Gracias por el apoyo....¡ 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46