My first post in WORLD OF XPILAR !

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I would like to create a post in this community for the first time.

I'm thankful to @xpilar who supports so many steemians to keep creating.

Today my wife went to a store and baught for me a nice gift.

She know that I like quotes and now I have this behind my pc :

20200326_120654.jpg

She seems knows that I have dreams and she wants me to not give up on them.

I'm glad that I have now such a great reminder !

It's fun that I live in Russia and she is Russian and I'm Algerian, but the gift is in English. ☺

I mean the English language is beloved everywhere.

So, guys if you have a dream, do your best to make it come true. That could be the voice of your soul calling you to do the right thing. No matter how hard it will be to do that, it worths to try !

Subscribe to WORLD OF XPILAR here ! It's a nice and lovely community.

@xpilar if you could, please let me know what steemians should do to became a member in your community. I see myself still a guest. ☺

1.jpg

You can follow me in all these social media and let me know in the comments, how can I find you to follow :


Facebook group , Twitter, Quora, Reddit, Youtube, Instagram, TikTok , Medium, lbry , Uptrennd.

I'm also the founder of @dcooperation , the community where we collaborate. You're welcome to join us in our discord server.

Here is the community, you can subscribe and post in it : https://steempeak.com/c/hive-177976/trending

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @clixmoney

thanks for the kind words about me
I really appreciate your post and that you posted it in the World of xpilar. Have set you up as a member now.
It is done manually by us

You're welcome. I'm glad to be a member. I will try to support others who post in your community by @dcooperation. The most dedicated ones. That's how I'm collaborating with other communities as well.

 4 years ago 

thank you so much @clixmoney

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71