You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital art by @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Good day @xpilar I really like your work. Let me participate and tell you what I see from your illustration (picture) art.

I see a castle something like a house Castle is this for only one family? I presume so as there are no side walls like there used to be back in the day when they used to keep citizens in gated communities for protection from the outside. I like the angle that you took it from looks like a picture taken with a camera. Good work but I have seen better from you

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you @clarvin for your feedback

Can you do a real estate apartment building with parking area and everything? Maybe swimming pool the works..?

Or how about a single bedroom unit with open plan living room, kitchen front loan and parking area..

 3 months ago 

It is not my type of digital images that I create, I am more into fantasy images and nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44