You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submit your daily nomination of a post from the World Of Xpilar community that deserves upvote from our Curation Trail (Nomination Day 19)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I am really new to this but its not wise to push it under the rug so I nominate "My TOP 4 in #Worldofxpilar # 19" (11/03 al 19/03/2021) I think this is a good Idea and it will help a lot of small steem grow but on the other hand it's run by emotion this means sometimes the articles will be judged according to past reputation and may perhaps not get the recognition it actually deserves. thank you for this opportunity stay blessed.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @clarvin for nominating @franyeligonzalez
But the post is already supported by our trail

Thank you for your response @xpilar I have another comment that needs your urgent attention hope you find it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45