New 🤍

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Everyone 🤍

My name is Clarissa .
I joined here because i saw a lot of my friends posting about Steemit and their achievements.
Is so nice when you have where to express what you feel or what you are going through. This is so important for me because i love writing, i love posting my photos and editing them . I love sharing what i do and I hope everyone will appreciate my work.
I have studied for music for 4 years and i have learn a lot, now I’m learning about forex , binary and crypto .
I have done a lot of courses and learned what I wanted.
Everything looks easy till now but I need to learn more because i have dreams to make true.
I’m so happy to be here and so happy to read all your stories and your days .

Happy to support those who deserve it .

6D53CF4C-E5EC-4D4A-9660-57A06088BF31.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Welcome and may your goals come true.

Thank you so much 😊

Hi, welcome Clarissa!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46