You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your goals, what Rank do you want during 2021

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

What you express in this post is absolutely true. There are not many people than genuinely care about what others post. Maybe there could be an incentive so people start doing this more? hm. Who knows? Maybe, still then, they won't do it. Anyways, I'm a 'Plankton'/'Red fish' haha I have a long way to go but am glad to see that I'm growing little by little. I wish to arrive at least to 'Dolphin' ranking this 2021. I liked this post a lot. Cheers!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank's for your feedback @clacrax

It is important to comment, we hope that more people will take some time to do so.
There are so many great posts and it's sad to see that most people have not received a comment or more on their blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92