Finally Freedom! / Finalmente Libertà [ENG - ITA]steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Finally I am free of coronavirus! And of course, the first thing I did was go to the beach. What are the odds that as soon as I arrive there are horses running on the beach? Almost three years living here and this is actually the first time I see this. I think I should spend even more time here from now on. It was absolutely amazing. The horses running through the salty breeze, and the freedom vibes they gave off. Maybe this is how I read this moment because I had been more than a month home waiting for negative results. In another post I will tell you more about my experience with COVID19.

By the way, this is my entry for @axeman weekly contest. You can read more about it here.

Finalmente non sono più positiva al coronavirus!! E certamente la prima cosa che ho fatto è andare in spiaggia. Quante sono le probabilità che appena arrivo ci siano cavalli che corrono sulla spiaggia? Sono quasi tre anni che abito qui e questa è la prima volta che vedo qualcosa simile. É stato assolutamente incredibile. I cavalli che correvano nella brezza salata e le vibrazioni di libertà che emanavano. Forse io ho percepito questa situazione in questo modo perché da più da un mese che non uscivo da casa mentre aspettavo per l'esito negativo del tampone molecolare. In un altro post vi racconterò della mia esperienza con il COVID19.

Questa è la mia partecipazione al concorso settimanale di @axeman, potete saperne di più in questo link.



20201118_162023.jpg



Location: Ostia Lido.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Excellent photography @clacrax.

I like the landscape complemented by the passage of the horses.

good luck in the competition

Thank you very much!!
Greetings!

Hehe, thank you?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75