Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The scenery is amazing. I even imagined breathing the cold morning air, although I am now sitting in the office. I even want a cup of warm tea.

And what kind of building is this in the last photo? Is it someone's home?

I also see a tent in the last photo. Did you spend the night in a tent?

thanks...
Yes, we spent a night in the tent, in the background thr is a guest house that is provided by the guide, in case of rain or heavy storms. overall experience is great.
you can see full details at:


 3 years ago 

This is a great video. It seems that I am watching a TV show about travel. Apparently this is an unforgettable experience that will be remembered for a lifetime. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59162.63
ETH 2534.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47