The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #073

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Fast Lane

Greetings talented #worldofpixlar community. Today I would like to present this photograph captured on my way to my work. I wanted to interpret in an image, the day to day, how we live the vast majority of parents, the heads of the family, who are in a continuous race for the future and well-being of our loved ones.

![

Camera: Android Huawei LUA-L03.
Post-production: Lr
Autor: @christophergls
Location: #islademargarita #venezuela

I want to thanks to @axeman and @pixlar for the opportunity and support of this great community. Also to all of you that voted on my posts, thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64