CONTEST STEEMEXCLUSIVE WEEK XIII MACHROPHOTOGRAPHY

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings talented community! I hope that life treats you with affection and that you are closer to your goals every day. Remember that giving up is only for the weak.

Yesterday closed week XII of the Macrophotography contest, with an excellent and indisputable result, great work from the winners, perfect shots.

For this week, in version XIII of this great contest I want to raise another point of view that I had been presenting until now, since as a scientist that I am, I gave that approach to each of my participations, without emphasizing the part artistic. In this way I present my first publication.

IMG_20210410_063555.jpg@christophergls

IMG_20210410_063654 (1).jpg@christophergls

It is a beautiful wild flower, belonging to a plant that in general, although it is where I reside, is taken as a weed and is uprooted without stopping a second to admire its unusual beauty. Its shape and way of flowering is what makes it more striking, although to detail it it is necessary to approach it due to its small size.

IMG_20210410_063615.jpg@christophergls

IMG_20210410_063644.jpg@christophergls

In my opinion, in its small size it concentrates a lot of beauty and elegance. In the same way, there are other so-called "weeds" that hide unusual beauty, and this is what I propose to present to you for this week.

Category: Flower.
Author: @christophergls
Camera: smartphone Huawei LUA-L03..
Post production: Lr
Location: #islamargarita #venezuela

I hope that my post is to everyone's liking, I wish you all many blessings and the best of vibes to all.

I say goodbye until my next participation, thanking @xpilar and @sultan-aceh for their work and the opportunity they give us amateur and professional photographers to present our captures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53