CONTEST STEEMEXCLUSIVE WEEK XIII - MACROPHOTOGRAPHY

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210417_165952.jpg@Christophergls

Category: Flower.
Author: @christophergls
Camera: smartphone Huawei LUA-L03.
Post production: Lr
Location: #islademargarita #venezuela

Today I present to you the third part of the *Bad Weeds Series* This time with a flower from a small thorny bush that caught my attention while I went on my daily walk to keep fit.

IMG_20210417_185011.jpg@Christophergls

This flower reminded me of a comic called Horton and the World of Whos, or something like that, I really don't remember the name well. As a single father I was my oldest daughter, I enjoyed many moments together, playing and watching movies with her. Among so many films that we saw together, there was the one mentioned above, where an elephant struggled to show that in a small flower, in the form of fluff, there was a small world of living beings with reason.

IMG_20210417_185038.jpg@Christophergls

This small yellow flower, in machrophotography its formation can be detailed by what I can call mini flowers, which all together make up an almost perfect sphere, which simulate a small community. Beauty concentrated in a despised and undervalued plant.

IMG_20210417_185325.jpg@Christophergls

I hope that my photographs are to your liking and that you enjoy the technique used to capture them, highlighting every detail of its shape and composition.

I say goodbye until my next participation, thanking @xpilar and @sultan-aceh for their work and the opportunity they give us amateur and professional photographers to present our captures.

Sort:  

Indah sekali bunganya ya, warnanya juga sangat cantik

Terima kasih atas komentar Anda. Saya senang bahwa fotonya sesuai dengan keinginan Anda. Maaf jika saya salah mengeja, saya menggunakan Google Translate untuk membalas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65