Cityscape Photography: The City Lights of CebusteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, Steemit!
Hello, World of XPilar!

The City Lights of Cebu


0B227444-FFD1-4182-B89A-F21191120223.jpeg

Cebu is one of the beautiful destinations of local and international tourists in the Philippines because of its beaches, lechon, waterfalls, whale sharks, and many more. As for me, a true blooded Cebuano, I am still in awe when I visit and go to different tourist destinations here - new and old.

This photo was taken in Busay, Cebu, a perfect spot to see the city lights of the major cities in Cebu. The lights glimmering like stars on earth bring heavenly and magical feelings to me, and maybe to anyone who will witness it.

So, It is of so much pride that I will share this to you, especially to those who have not experienced Cebu yet.

8373778A-BF99-4EC3-BB32-7B54572098E7.jpeg

Here’s another picture, this one is very special to me because it was the time when I proposed to my girlfriend. Look, the moon is also red during this night. I would like to translate that this red moon, symbolizes our love for each other!


This is my official entry for the contest hosted by @axeman for Cityscape Photography and Art Contest

Also I am setting this post on a 100% powerup for the growth of my account. I hope that you will support me.


xoxo,

Christian G. Yocte

Sort:  

¡Qué fotografías tan encantadoras, @christianyocte!. Sería una experiencia sorprendente, poder ser yo, quien fotografíe esas extraordinarias escenas. Gracias por compartirlas.

¡Te deseo mucho Éxito!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Separador 1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76