My Entry for the Landscape/Seascape Photocontest #106

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

This is my entry for the Landscape/SeaScape Photocontest #106

Dieses Foto ist entstanden, als ich auf den Prinzen Inseln in der Türkei war. Als ich das Foto geschossen habe, wollte ich unbedingt dafür sorgen, dass das Schiff relativ isoliert betrachtbar ist. Da der Tag sehr grau war, hat das ganze nicht so 100% geklappt. Bearbeitungstechnisch blieb mir eigentlich nur eine Option: Schwarz-Weiß und das Schiff farbig lassen. Bin nicht ganz zufrieden, aber das ist das bestmögliche Ergebnis.

This photo was taken when I was in the Princes Islands in Turkey. When I shot the photo, I really wanted to make sure that the ship is relatively isolated viewable. Since the day was very gray, the whole thing did not work out as I wanted. In terms of processing, I really only had one option: black and white and leave the ship colored. I'm not completely satisfied, but this is the best possible result.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89