My Cat edited a Photo by accident

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

20220324-20220324_105711.jpg

20220324-20220324_105653.jpg

20220324-20220324_105556.jpg

20220324-20220324_105613.jpg

20210904-20210904-_DSC5179-2.jpg

When I was editing photos today, my cat came to me after a while and lay down on my desk. He has a small sleeping place there, which he also promptly used. After he had slept for some time, he sat down right in front of my laptop and watched me. At some point, he seemed to have decided that he could do the whole thing much better than I could. So he ran on my keyboard first with only one paw and then with all of them. This ended up with him not only zooming in on the image, but also applying some settings, I suspect a preset. Definitely a highlight of the day for me. Cats are already something very special.

His edit is the very last green Picture.

Als ich heute dabei war Fotos zu bearbeiten, kam mein Kater nach einer gewissen Zeit zu mir und legte sich auf meinen Schreibtisch. Er hat dort einen kleinen Schlafplatz, den er auch prompt genutzt hat. Nachdem er einige Zeit geschlafen hatte, setzte er sich genau vor meinen Laptop und schaute mir zu. An irgendeinem Punkt schien er sich dafür entschieden zu haben, dass er das ganze viel besser kann als ich. So lief er auf meiner Tastatur erst nur mit einer Pfote und dann mit allen. Dies endete damit, dass er nicht nur in das Bild hineinzoomte, sondern auch irgendwelche Einstellungen, ich vermute ein Preset anwendete. Für mich auf jeden Fall ein Highlight des Tages. Katzen sind schon etwas ganz Besonderes.

Das Foto was er editiert hat ist das letzte Bild, was in grünem Glanz erstrahlt.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @chrislybear
This post is nominated by @alexarelatos

 2 years ago 

Cats can be very artistic! My cat often insists on helping me edit my blog posts... the results are somewhat mixed, but he definitely succeeds in getting my attention!

Hahaha!
I can feel that. He often ran over my Keyboard while editing but normally he nothing special happens :D
You should save every edit of your cat and make a blog post :P "wqwertyjlz sfjlasüei" xD

 2 years ago 

Muy lindo tu gato, solo quería ayudar con el edición de imagen. Incluso la reseña fotográfica habla por sí sola. ¡Saludos!

#wox-bestpick

Gracias. Sí, realmente me ayudó! :D

Hahaha so cute :D He's an artist I like his work lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44