First Week in the WoxFantasySportsF1

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2022-03-24 um 09.12.04.png
Source: https://fantasy.formula1.com/

Bildschirmfoto 2022-03-24 um 09.12.13.png

Source: https://fantasy.formula1.com/

The Battle between Verstappen and Leclerc:

The first race is over and my points are... modest... :D My big points hope Max Verstappen unfortunately couldn't get a point for me. The newspapers are talking about Ferrari being back. I didn't bet on this horse in my selection either. There will be enough races, but for the first race can be said from my point of view, penultimate is not last :P and for the next Go Max! :D
Das erste Rennen ist vorbei und meine Punkte sind… bescheiden… :D Meine große Punktehoffnung Max Verstappen konnte leider keinen Punkt für mich holen. Die Zeitungen sprechen davon, dass Ferrari wieder zurück ist. Auch auf diese Pferd habe ich bei meiner Auswahl nicht gesetzt. Es wird ja noch genug Rennen geben, aber für das erste Rennen lässt sich aus meiner Sicht sagen, Vorletzter ist nicht Letzter :P und für die nächsten Go Max! :D
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ferrari are definitely back. I'm excited about Mercedes fixing their problems and adding Hamilton and Russell into the mix. If we can have Ferrari, Red Bull and Mercedes battling it out every race, it'll be an amazing season.

That would be great indeed! Congrats on 1st Place! :D

 3 years ago 

Thanks - I need to be winning the weekly prizes too 😆

I wish you the best haha ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54