Creating short story week #22". By @chris1994

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

How I got the missing rip

IMG_20200328_125226_1586093374459.jpg


I woke one beautiful morning seeing a charming and pretty lady in our compound. Hearing her voice, my heart lost control and I could hear my spirit telling me that she is my missing rip. Oh! how possible could that be? I am just seeing her for the first, and I haven't heard anything about her before. Oh! I pray we are not related biologically because I am in love with her already. As a sharp guy, I went over to her, introduced my self and asked more about her. Lucky for me, we aren't related biologically. Oh, I am about hitting a jackpot. But will she accept a stranger like? Well.., she understood I am in love already, and she hugged me and said its well. There i know i was accepted.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adeljose/weekly-contest-creating-short-story-week-22-concurso-semanal-creando-microrrelato-semana-22
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @chris1994

Emotional story where a man recovers the hope of love when he falls in love with a young stranger who accepts to be his companion.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62