You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LuvBug Blog Curation ❤️ 23rd July 2024 ❤️

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month (edited)

Although @chriddi, my first mentor, discourages posting twice a day, it's sometimes hard to hold back thoughts when motivation strikes.

by @soulfuldreamer

Okay... ‘Thanks for the mention!’???

Are you somehow not serious that you present all the good contributions without marking the original text as a quote? Gosh... Love-bug...
I'm pretty sure you old-school Steemian know exactly what I old-school Steemian am thinking right now... Still, ‘thanks for the mention’... 🤔

Sort:  

Ooooh @chriddi - absolutely NO ill intention from this old school Steemian <3 apologies - I generally nab the opening paragraph from the selected posts which I curate and I also normally remove the @ to avoid annoyance - but I overlooked your tag in that one - sorry if that came across as if I was trying to make some kind of personal statement through soulfuldreamers post - I wasn't. :( Was just adding it in, as I do all the others every day.

Really was not intending to insult anyone or tread on anyone's toes either... was simply adding in the excerpt from the intro.

And I didn't understand / perceive her intro in any negative light, but do apologise if I got it all wrong - I have a tendency for foot in mouth disease, lol.

Anyhooo - nothing but good vibes from this corner.

xxx

No, no, it's me who has to apologise. Neither Soulfuldreamer's nor your text is 'bad'. You both just got me off on the wrong foot - which of course nobody could have guessed. So please excuse my impoliteness. Shall not happen again! It's even not possible with all the good vibes... ;-) Thanks for those... :-))

hahaha okay @chriddi :D I don't think I was even paying attention to any "feet" :P lol!

So please excuse my impoliteness.

You were not impolite :)

Looks like a whole bunch of crossed wires to me, lol.

Have an awesome weekend! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38