You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Affair of Bleat-s and Baa-s | Sheep and Goat

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 days ago

Relax for a moment. While I was learning, I relaxed for a moment...
Your text remains in my memory and I MUST write a lot about it... I just don't know when yet. Maybe the answer will be a separate post, because that would be a reappraisal of my current learning material... 😎

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

My dad is still waiting.

I had shared this link with him

Your dad should fire the keeper. As the owner, your dad is responsible for the sheep and therefore also responsible for who he delegates responsibility to.
According to German animal welfare law, your dad (as the responsible owner) could face criminal charges and a hefty fine. Now, the German Animal Welfare Act is very strict by global standards (which I think is a very good thing, by the way). Here, too, the rule is: "Where there is little plaintiff, there is no judge."
But the stable is - as far as you can judge from above - optimal! Sufficiently large and shady. Not even a German vet would have anything against it.

So much for your father's questions. I still have to say something about the sheep as a social animal (even taking into account the sacred Eid festival), but I don't have time for that now.
I'll be back later - your post will keep me busy for a while... 😉

 8 days ago 

He may read it!

Actually, just today we met my father again, and he is thinking about firing him. But I asked him to factor in the heat! We have been hearing news of many animals dying because of this. It's unimaginably hot these days. The loo keeps blowing day in and night through. But yes, the negligence cannot be overlooked. He is looking at things from different angles.

Thank you for your input :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52