You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take Me Back

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Boring? Where do you think you're heading?
I love immersing myself in completely unknown worlds on the Steem, as long as the stories around it are well told. There's never any doubt about that with you!
And so I would like to end with the best wishes for a good start to the new year, simply with a quote from a Steemit friend:

Woah!

Sort:  

Actually, it is boring for 99% users to whom I've nothing to offer. But who cares when I got readers like you. 😉

I love immersing myself in completely unknown worlds on the Steem,

Feelings are mutual.

The start to this year has been a little rough (health-wise) but already in the revival mode.

P.S. Your friend is so intuitive.

 6 months ago 

There's never any doubt about that with you!

The way she narrates is far from boring; she paints such a vivid picture that you get completely immersed.

Bravo Hira!

I only write my thoughts which are mostly chaotic. Have to make an effort to put those in order while writing.

Happy to know that you find my chaotic thoughts immersive.

 6 months ago (edited)

I only write my thoughts which are mostly chaotic

Ask me...
Mine are like jumping, crossing, hopping, dodging, racing each other like school kids during the recess bell!
I'm still mustering up the courage to write about my recent voyages...
Some day, maybe some day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26