You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍️ The Priest and The Contest-Monkey - Episode 4: Plagiarism Reigns Supreme

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

DON'T... make your readers lose interest. We all know about it already. Don't shy away from the fight! Name the names. Boring? No, you will soon find new tasks! Very soon... 😂

Sort:  
 last year 

I'm tracking quite a lot of names now... whilst some of them are "easy" after I discovered their plagiarism formula, others aren't so straightforward.

 last year 

Friend @the-gorilla is playing Netflix's "wait for the next season" 😂, I won't change the channel.

That may be. But my chewed fingernails are slowly starting to hurt.... 😂

 last year 

You should charge him for the manicure job for making you wait. 😂

 last year 

I didn't think there were any nerves in fingernails... 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62