You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do You Get Too Little Support?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

The correct use of #steemexclusive and understanding that anything else is a lie is also very important to me.

Not so important to me are the club hashtags. But here, too, users should know why they set this tag. And I think many don't even know, but set the tag because it's "fashionable". So:

You can't be in a club if you don't power up your rewards! Then you don't need to use the tag, it's just irritating.

In addition, I would recommend everyone to check their "club status" - better: their PowerUp behaviour - every now and then. SBDs are also rewards... ;-)

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

By the way, yesterday I came across a post, the author of which used the tag #club5050, but actually put all the money on cryptocurrency exchanges. I wonder if he obviously tried to mislead everyone or just does not understand what this tag means?

Therefore, I will say for readers that each author is checked by the curator for compliance with the rules of the club, so no one will be able to deceive with the help of a tag.

each author is checked by the curator for compliance with the rules of the club, so no one will be able to deceive with the help of a tag.

Maybe we should add this important note to our curation guide. @event-horizon?

I don't rely on the club tags because most people still don't know their correct status and many try to mislead. I always check the author's stats personally. That is how it should be.

Also, I don't count people in club100 just because they haven't withdrawn anything for three months. They must power up everything(not few STEEM) earned in that duration to get that status.

@coding-gorilla's new tool would be very handy. 😀

I will add this to the guide too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64