You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Renaissance of Cryptocurrencies and welcome to CryptoArt gallery, hosted by @stef1

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Dear Stef,

as I have already hinted at elsewhere, I really like your idea of using cryptos as an impulse for artwork and implementing it so impressively! I admire your talent and it's fantastic that you now collect your works in your own gallery. Yes, maybe this way also interested buyers will appear - "curators" are already present... (Hm, ich bin mir gar nicht sicher, ob dieses Wortspiel auf Englisch möglich ist).

I like "Melting Bitcoin" the best, not only because I also like Dali very much.
And the symbolism in "Tron-light" is great! Maybe you will create a similar picture where the sails of the steem are much stronger in the wind and appear extremely proud and resistant...

Ach, alles in allem einfach klasse! Du verhilfst dem Steem mit deiner Begabung zu Einzigartigkeit!

Schönes Wochenende,
ganz liebe Grüße,
Christiane

Sort:  

Dear Chrsitine, thank you for your nice feedback, I was myself surprise to see how many paintings I have collected, actually in the past I spent much more time but during last couple of years due to being involved in different type of curations it was obviously not enough time.

Like you I like "melting Bitcoin" maybe because it is based on Dali#s work.

Eigentlich mag ich die Werke aller drei Künstler und es ist schwer zu sagen, ob es einen Favoriten gibt.

Ich möchte mich noch einmal bei dir für deine schönen Worte bedanken und wünsche dir einen schönen Start in die neue Woche.

Liebe Grüße,

Stef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43