My Boat Maintenance Completed - My Boat is on the Sea

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

I shared my yearly routine a few days ago. I shared my boat that was in maintenance.

R2BQdO1cyPc5bq0O_IMG_0139.png

Today, the annual maintenance of my boat was completed and it was launched again after 12 days. After throwing my boat into the sea, I made a little maneuver and checked the rudder and propeller of my boat.
NBXtogdYdhKQHXLn_IMG_0141.png

I launched my boat into the blue waters of the Bosphorus. Now I can anchor in any bay I want to swim.

My boat was previously white and this year I painted it blue for the first time. Boat maintenance costs are increasing every year. This year, the maintenance of my boat cost approximately 2500 USD.

VqbjplQu6wEYXP0R_IMG_0140.png

The total annual cost of my boat costs me 7000 USD. It is quite difficult to meet this expense under Türkiye's conditions. But I can't get the joy my boat gives me from anything else. Summer heat came to Istanbul early this year. Since it is a holiday, I will sail with my boat.

I hope to share my annual boat maintenance routine again next year in good health.


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

image.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.41% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

Kindly take note that you cannot use the #steemexclusive tag if you share the same post on other platforms also.
https://blurt.blog/blurt-177869/@chorock/7svf3b-my-boat-maintenance-completed-my-boat-is-on-the-sea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62