Being on Sea With Full Moon

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 days ago

Today was the day of full moon. Full moon is a supermoon blue moon. I got my boat and took myself on Bosphorus. I took a boat tour on Bosphorus with full moon.

WhatsApp Image 2024-08-20 at 22.49.43.jpeg

I stopped my boat next to one of the old and iconic hotels of the Bosphorus. Here I ate the watermelon I brought from home.

WhatsApp Image 2024-08-20 at 22.49.44.jpeg

When I started the tour, the moon was behind the mountain opposite and was just starting to appear.

WhatsApp Image 2024-08-20 at 22.49.44(1).jpeg

The bridge view and lights accompanied us as we returned to the port.

WhatsApp Image 2024-08-20 at 22.49.39.jpeg

Many people were chatting and spending time on the shores of the Bosphorus.

Enjoying the sea in the evenings during the summer months is something else.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

"Love the serene vibe of your photos! It's so wonderful that you got to experience the magic of a full moon blue moon cruise on the Bosphorus 🌕🛥️. The bridge views and lights look stunning, especially at night ✨. I can almost feel the tranquility of enjoying a watermelon by the old iconic hotels while taking in the beauty of nature 😊. Have you had any other favorite experiences or adventures on the Bosphorus that you'd like to share? 🤗"

I also gave you a 0.43% upvote for the delegations you have made to us. Increase your delegations to get more valuable upvotes. Cheers! 🎉

Help Us Secure the Blockchain for You

Your vote matters! Support strong governance and secure operations by voting for our witnesses:

Get Involved

 4 days ago 

image.png

 4 days ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64