100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day "15/06/2020"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Wow, after 9 month i out steemit...

Today, i had comeback and i will write Diary Game from today to forever.

I am in the habit of getting up early in the morning and have formed the habit of walking long morning walks in the past three years.

I have a breakfast with a Noodle

image.png

After breakfast, i go to my school and learning to 11:00AM and comeback home

11:30 AM, i cooking and listen to music.

Music i like is "Despacito" vibrant and fun
Noon, i sleep to 16:00PM. haha, for me great best is a sleep.

17:00 i go to market by bike and buy food and vegetable for cooking dinner.

In the evening, i relax and reading books about love and family

image.png

After reading books, i power on my computer and now write my diary :D

Hope you like it

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77