Weekly Contest. "Promo-Steem Photography, Week #1". By @chichieze

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

It has been in my blood to Promote any platform I am benefiting from as a network marketer. Since I joined Steemit platform, I have seen the difference between Steemit platform an other platforms I have been involved with

We great joy in my heart, I have been promoting Steem before this Contest. Thanks @adeljose for giving us opportunity to share the beautiful pictures we took while promoting Steem. I will be sharing with you guys here my activities yesterday being September 3, 2021. I was not alone but with other fellow Steemians in Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria

IMG-20210904-WA0027.jpg

I met this guy yesterday at Nung Udoe in Ibesikpo Asutan Akwa Ibom State Nigeria
What3words I told him about Steemit, that is a social media platform where you can write a quality post and get paid. At first he didn't believe me. He said

There are many online buissnesess but once you get registered the fold.

But with more explanations, he was convinced and sign up as @jesse.steem.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZcgFc1Sr2FeonBJBUFFNC78583xA59ksV3heMkkjqNRvbCHRUtiZFBQfpJqGWqyoBwqrCH8ZusQi.jpeg

IMG_20210903_143324_398.jpg

Here comes another guy that signed up yesterday being September 3, 2021. I met him in his shop, he is an electrician. When I told him about Steemit and the benefits of being part of Steemit family, he asked me

>How much is the registration?

I told him that registration is free as long as Steemit platform is concerned. He signed up tha same yesterday as @ekeduok. I me him at Nung Udoe in Ibesikpo Asutan Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. What3words

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZcgFc1Sr2FeonBJBUFFNC78583xA59ksV3heMkkjqNRvbCHRUtiZFBQfpJqGWqyoBwqrCH8ZusQi.jpeg

IMG-20210903-WA0053.jpg

He is the another person that shows so much intereste an signed up as @eduok yesterday all at Nung Udoe in Ibesikpo Asutan Akwa Ibom State Nigeria what3words

CONCLUSION

I am delighted to participate in this amazing Contest. Thanks @adeljose and @worldofxpilar for organizing this beautiful Contest.

Achievement1 link

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeDDuZA4rMjqkFBZmGGiGF67F4kUXKvLd5kdz5qK7LXn6avB2VKbBUjfXqGChsCcmH6uuVnfwC.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @chichieze

I am glad to see that you have joined this beautiful activity of promoting our Steemit platform,

I invite you to remove the first divider so that your picture can be seen as the cover.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #1

Thanks for your direction, first divider removed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51