Funny Photo's Contest On Steemit ( WEEK XXXIV ) BY @CHICHIEZE

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

It's my pleasure to participate on this funny Photo's Contest. Last week was really amazing. Thanks @davidad for always making us to feel happy every week. Because each time you act something funny, that moment, you will be happy. So this week, I took this funny picture when I was Promoting Steemit in my city. Being a funny person, I asked one of us @ijelady to capture. All of them laugh out loud because I told them that I want to act something that will make steemcurator1 to notice in Steemit. Below is the picture.

Polish_20211015_213037491.jpg

Please don't be confused with this picture, as you can see, my mouth was shaped like 0 while my fingers up represent 1 so that is 01.

Please @christybless, @shangold and @dequeen, I invite you to participate in this contest.

Best regards
@xpilar
@davidad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55