Funny Photo's Contest On Steemit ( WEEK XXXIII ) By @chichieze

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends in @xpilar Community, it's another funny Photo's Contest organized by @davidad. Hope you all will participate, because I will be looking forward to see your funny Photo's from you dear friend's.

I took this funny Photo's with my nephew's when I went to visit them yesterday.

Polish_20211009_090134147.jpg
Kids can be very funny.

Please dear friends, @zomatex, @favourbest22, @nsikakedet, and @chimeroselam join me to participate in this contest.

CC:
@xpilar
@davidad

Sort:  

I can'augh enough 😂

Really funny
Hope you win in this contest

Thanks @chichieze for the invitation i will do justice to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63