Photographing Flowers Week #7 - Some Beautiful ClickssteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Photographing Flowers Week #7

Asalam Alikum to friends and Steemians of World of Xpilar community. I hope you all are doing well and safe from Covid19. I pray that you guys enjoy life with loved ones, family, friends and relatives. My name is Asad Fazal from 🇵🇰 Pakistan. Today I am here to take part in the Weekly Contest "Photographing Flowers Week #7". I also took part in "Architectural Photography" but unfortunately I didn't won the contest. Now I am trying again hoping that I will win this contest.

Before sharing flowers photographs, I would like to thanks @adeljose for regularly arranging different contest and also want to appreciate the efforts of @xpilar for supporting him and us. Now I would like to share the photographs beautiful shoots with the camera used one by one. I hope everyone will like my content.

Photographing Flowers of the Week 17 Contest.jpg

Featured Image of the Contest

image.png

1st Photograph

The first flower is known as "Yellow Cosmos". It's a beautiful flower that comes from the family of sunflower Asteraceae. In some countries, it is famous as Yellow Cosmos and other countries it is known as Sulfur Cosmos.

Capture_231232134_200.jpg

image.png

2nd Photograph

The second flower is known by four different names i.e. Christ Thorn, Christ Plant, Euphorbia Milii, and Crown of Thorns. It comes from the spurge family Euphorbiaceae and is a native of Madagascar. The flower in start is in green color and as it grows the color change from green to light pink then dark pink and then red.

Capture_231232134_201.jpg

image.png

3rd Photograph

The third one is the common Sunflower that is used for cooking oil production. It is not only use for cooking oil but as bird food, gardening, and industrial use. The common Sunflower can reach a height of maximum 3 meters. One of the tallest sunflower discovered is of 9.17 meters.

Capture_231232134_202.jpg

image.png

These are few clicks of different lovely flowers that makes our garden beautiful and more attractive. I hope all members will love them and will support me.

Click on photos to enlarge them and Enjoy!

Have a Blessed Day!




Category:Photography
Camera:Canon EOS 6D 20.2MP
Location:Pakistan



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful collection of flowers. Lovely photographs.

 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @chasad75

Very nice pictures on flowers, you have managed to show a good variety.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #1

Beautiful bro! Very crisp images with nice bokeh effect!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64