WOX Travel Contest | Week 19 | Tale from the seasteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

tr#.jpg

One day I stood on the seashore and watched the glarus and gulls fly high and then swoop down to catch one of the fish that were swimming close to the surface of the water. A ship could be seen in the distance. The sky was so blue that it gave its color to the sea as well, looking back in it like a mirror. Suddenly, a wave splashed against my legs, as if it wanted to tell me something. I smiled, but in fact I was thinking: what are the sky and the sea saying to each other now, there - on the horizon, where they meet?

tr&.jpg

I still remember the barefoot girl with brown curls and his first encounter with the azure blue sea. I can still hear his laugh and feel the rapture of caressing the sea. I also remember how, chasing the waves, the little girl got lost and how that handsome and strong uncle rescuer brought her back to her parents. I also remember the little stars in his hair, and how one of them gave it to his savior. The first love, childhood love, not affection, love, love for the sea. I still remember. I remember how it put its little hand in the wet sand, and the sea shook its blue breast and without asking permission carried away the precious print and locked it deep in the heart you, in your huge heart, in your lonely heart. I also remember the second meeting after about ten years. The turquoise sea had been waiting for her for so long and, as if sensing the close meeting, bathed in a silvery foam of excitement, and the beach, generously showered with sun rays, longed to caress her bare feet. Summer, sun, sea. I still remember how the wind flirted with the brown curls of the now grown girl. I still remember. I remember the magic of that meeting. I also remember the sparkle in her eyes, I also remember how the sea collected all the sunlight to show her that and it remembers. And her eyes, shining with happiness, shone like stars, like little stars, like those stars, and not quite. This was her sea. It attracted her like a magnet and awakened a longing for romance. Sometimes he saddened her with his damp lonely silence in the evening, when the fiery sunsets burned in his waters, then he cheered her with all his enchanting motley during the day, when, kissed by the hot rays of the sun, she sought his cool embrace. Summer, sun, sea. I still remember how the barefoot grown girl got lost again. here again, again on the beach. Lost, lost her heart, but found him, a grown boy, a man, a boyish man. I remember finding in his eyes the tenderness of the flattering sea - her sea. I remember how she discovered in his heart a love as vast and unbridled as the sea - her sea. I remember how I discovered in his soul a passion - powerful and elemental like the sea - her sea. I also remember how the crimson sunrise passionately kissed the morning twilight and the night died away with a sigh sweet, and she and he were already THEM. Love, true love, and love, and love, the love for him. Summer, sun, sea, her sea, my sea. I still remember. I remember how she and him, me and him. And our child, our little girl, we are with him again – my sea, our sea. I see our daughter's brown hair, the stars in her hair, like mine, the same and not quite. I still remember everything. I will always remember!

tr2.jpg

tr1.jpg

I watched as the waves so varied small, huge, furious and graceful came in droves. They breathed in their freedom, longingly spilled over the shore and embraced him with the white foam of their love. But their freedom and love existed only for a moment, a moment before they turned back... I looked at the sea. I have seen him a thousand times when he is content and sprawling, when he is in love and hugging the shore and angry when he is angry with the storm, but I saw him sadly for the first time... It was sadder than me.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@o1eh/wox-travel-contest-or-week-19
Participate with your story by visiting this contest of @o1eh

Sort:  

Wow such a a beauty

 last year 

I wish everyone to visit the sea this summer 🏖️

 last year (edited)

Wow, this is a very creative story. If you're so good with words, you should also check out the Dream Steem community.

Thank you for participating.

 last year 

@o1eh, thank you for the advice. I will get to know this group :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68