SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST | Sea ​​Sensations

in WORLD OF XPILAR19 days ago
In the heart of the vast sea, where the waters met the sky, stood a lighthouse. Its towering tower was painted bright white, shining in the sun like a beacon of hope. Seagulls soared high above, their wings catching the winds that blew in from the sea. They were free birds, carried by the currents of life, just as men were drawn to this lighthouse in their darkest moments. One warm summer day I wanted to visit the lighthouse. As I walked along the sandy shore, I was captivated by the beauty around me. The waves crashed against the shore, leaving behind trails of white foam that slowly faded under the hot sun.

SEA (1).jpg

It wasn't long before I felt hungry and thirsty and needed to enjoy a delicious bite of toast with dip and a glass of cold beer on this warm sunny day. It's a great way to relax and enjoy the good weather and the sea view!

SEA (2).jpg

Contest link: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-206-14steem-in-prizes-submissions-post
Organized by @axeman
Supported by @xpilar

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

these photos remind me of places I would like to be right now

 17 days ago 

I recommend you to visit this place :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43