LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST | Love SunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

landsea (1).jpg

A love sunset... On the rocky shore by the sea and the sound of crashing waves, a gentle song sounds under the sky, She and He are alone again... White seagulls hid the sadness, and the sea helplessly, sadly roars... Silhouette of a mermaid - in the distance, He kisses her lips over pitiful eyes… This meeting was their last, every sunset tells of their dream, a sea tale in a night so magical and about the power of Love...

landsea (5).jpg

I want silence. I pray for silence. No ringtones. No sounds. Just silence. To be alone. To know myself better. Let me understand. To caress the soul. To become strong. To be real.. And with the silence. There-she and me. A silence. No chaos. Space. Blue .Sky. Blue .Me too. Light clouds. White. They move by chance. Light and unencumbered. It's so calm that I'm falling asleep. And my nerves are not stretched strings. I wish you, Silence! I long for complete harmony. Timeless coexistence. Even the birds are silent. Time seems to have stopped. No vanity. No competition. No fuss. Some noise is heard, and then it disappears. It is as if I have merged with Mother Earth. I have roots like flowers, and the light breeze caresses my hair. I want to forget about the pain. For people. For diseases and crimes. To stop wanting to jump over myself. To be good. To beat the heart. And every thump of it revives the will. To temper the nerves. To enchant this material world. To make him listen to the other. To extend a friendly hand and destroy the lie, the pretense, the greyness. And to call the light. She will come as wild-beautiful, blonde, white, warm and will light up the world around. To stop that pain. To awaken remorse. And to propitiate the sacrificial coals of the fire. The fire that burns the palms, the face, the feet, the neighbor. I will pray for forgiveness, for that great forgiveness that ennobles hearts. They are mountains of feelings. Bright and warm. They are based on suffering. This suffering that can kill you, but also immortalize you. Even in the sunset there is beauty. Style. Grace. It looks like a theater stage. Thousands of destinies will find rest on it. They will ask for silence. The silence that makes us merciful. Echo without shouting. A soundless moan. Meaning and colors. Sensitivity. Simplicity.

landsea (4).jpg

landsea (2).jpg

The silence... - I will pray to her, falling on my knees. Shedding a tear. Begging for salvation. And I will love people again. And with closed eyes I will draw my own prayer - for health. Accompanied by love!

landsea (3).jpg

This seascape post is inspired by my friend @jaynie
If you want to participate in the contest, visit this link and participate
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-landscape-seascape-photography-and-art-contest-week-195-14steem-in-prizes-submissions-post
Organized by @axeman
Supported by @xpilar

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55