B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST | The cell of leafsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

BW (2).jpeg

I haven't had colorful dreams in a long time. Life has long been black and white. In my sleep I keep walking down dead roads, covered in black, smelly mud. And black and white passers-by walk by. There are no directions, but they go. They look kind of tired, gloomy, but mud will cover them if they stop. White ghosts, I'm actually dreaming in an apathetic-joyless city. Black shadows emerge from the darkness and a ghostly chill surrounds me. And when I wake up, I don't know. Maybe I don't sleep at all. My God, I still love her! I am a black and white passerby. I'm going…

BW (1).jpg

This cell, made like a temple, holds within itself a threefold secret. First of all, this is a world with many rooms in which someone lives. In addition, the cage symbolizes the empire located at the center of the world. This cell is your mortal nature. All that you know in poetry, music, and art, all that is beautiful that you can understand and appreciate, is in the captivity of your consciousness.

bw (5).jpeg

bw (6).jpeg

bw (7).jpeg

Never hold someone captive again. If you keep these birds in the cage, they will stop singing. They will all begin to grieve and die. Life in a cage is not worth living, and therefore he who keeps a bird in a cage sooner or later destroys it.

bw (10).jpeg

bw (11).jpeg

Contest link: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-b-and-w-photography-and-art-contest-week-180-14steem-in-prizes-submissions-post
Organized by @axeman
Supported by @xpilar

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @franyeligonzalez,
which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56