B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST | Fish StorysteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

fish (2).jpeg

We often visited the village on weekends and fished in the nearby river. There were years when the river dried up and then we could not practice our hobby, namely fishing. My father and I decided to go to the river so that he could teach me how to fish.

fish (1).jpeg

First he taught me how to cast the hook in the water. We cast her with the bait and waited with the silence that surrounded us. He did the same, an hour or two passed without any catch. But luckily for me as a newbie, I got a fish on my hook first. And I, what to do, started to run along the bay along with the fishing rod to get the fish out of the water. I had no idea that I was supposed to start spinning the reel. After all the running, the fish successfully got out of the water. It was medium in size.

fish (3).jpeg

While fishing, time passed and my father also made a catch, but it was a very small fish, maybe a few grams. But my luck had not stopped. I managed to catch two more in another hour, again medium in size. In my panic, when they got hooked on the hook, I ran along the baire with the hooked fish again. My father was laughing during this time and the overall atmosphere was cheerful and relaxed.

fish (4).jpeg

After a few hours of fishing, my father had caught several small fish, and I had caught three, which grandma couldn't wait to fry on the pan. When we left the river they couldn't believe that I had been so lucky. We got into the car and went back to the village house and the grandmother welcomed us with delight. She fried the fish while my father talked about our funny fishing adventures. When the fish was ready, we all sat around the table and enjoyed it. This is my funny fish story.

Contest link: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-b-and-w-photography-and-art-contest-week-172-14steem-in-prizes-submissions-post
Organized by @axeman
Supported by @xpilar

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Excelentes fotografías.

 10 months ago 

Agradecimiento :)

Thank you for supporting @wox-helpfund

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51