Skull And sword 3D artwork

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

hello everyone,
yesterday I finished to make the scene of skull and sword in Blender but it did come like as I wanted because my Pc slowed down while I finished putting 2 ivies landed on the skull and a small part of the rock and I decided to take it like that, and final Render is the image below.
fff.jpg
so in making this scene I start making the skull using this simple skull blueprint and I made the sword. The sword is easy I made it without and reference and for all of this model I used 2k HQ textures from Texturehaven.
I used Cycle to render and 30fps.
and here is some screenshot in Blender and thank you all I hope you like it.

Blender Dblenderblend filesskull.blend_2.jpg

Blender Dblenderblend filesskull.blend_3.jpg

line.png

3be651ecdd0e09c5merrychristmasandhappynewyeargifanimatedecard.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50