Making Mercedes-Benz G-Class car in blender 3d

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

one.png

hello everyone today i just made 3d model of benz g class and it real cool so one of things that take a lot of time is to make model while you using reference so today I just used a reference
,the model not just look as origin but I used that picture to add some details on this model
so on start I just create body of car and it only take I lof time and I have second creat wheel after that I just increase some details but you guys know that to say steps of modeling such thing like that can not be easy in word but I just got some screenshot below you can take look for more details
PrtScr capture.jpg

Blender Dblendercar2.blend.jpg

Programs  Internet traffic only_3.jpg

Blender Dblendercar2.blend_2.jpg

Blender Dblendercar2.blend_3.jpg

Blender Dblendercar2.blend_4.jpg

Blender Dblendercar2.blend_5.jpg

and I hope this is real good and you can contact me I you want me to do model for you on +2505705080 it on whatsapp .

so thank you everyone for just support my works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45