3d night scene

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

building scene.jpg

hello everyone,
when I finish this work I showed it my brother and he told me that I used photoshop, he thought it is photoshop images manipulation but this is 3d, I have used blender 2.83 in modeling and texturing so in process of making this i started making mountains and after that, i make some towers and i put some emission shader and i make some tree and grasses and i arranged it till i make that scene and i have put it in photoshop i change some color and it final look like on image above.
so here are some screenshot in blender 3d

Blender Dblenderscene.blend.jpg

Blender Dblenderscene.blend_2.jpg

Blender Dblenderscene.blend_3.jpg

PrtScr capture.jpg
i was think about selling this picture on nftshowroom .
and this origin image has 1920 pixel * 1600 pixel with 60 fps
and THANK you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44