My Digital Drawing | Pixelart – Butterfly

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Greetings dear community, today I bring you a drawing of a butterfly made with the Pixelart technique in the Gimp program. This drawing took me four hours to do because it has many details of various colors and shades, I hope you like it.

sVwyC80N-portada.png

My Digital Drawing | Pixelart – Butterfly

This is the proces:

01.PNG

02.PNG

03.PNG

04.PNG

05.PNG

06.PNG

sVwyC80N-portada.png

This is the image obtained

mariposafinal.png

Image Reference source

Thanks for reading my post. See you in the next post.




steemit-final.png

Sort:  

looking realy good. keep it real :)

Greetings thanks friend

Hola amigo, te quedo muy linda tu mariposa, gracias por compartir!! :)

Hola amiga @franyeligonzalez gracias por apoyar mi publicación

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

que hermosa esa mariposa ,me encanta las mariposas salydos éxitos.

Saludos muchas gracias amiga @sarix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74