@Art-Venture traditional Art contest: “My Sci-Fi” - Alien

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Greetings friends, today I am participating in the drawing contest promoted by @ stef1 and @myskye through the @ art-venture project, whose theme is "My science fiction" - "My science fiction" here I draw an alien I hope you like it.

04.jpg

This is the process

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

If you want to participate this is the basis of the contest

Reference image source

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to participate in this excellent contest.




steemit-final.png

Sort:  

Alien topic is always very popular :)

 4 years ago 

A kind of "recognizable" Alien :)


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87