WOX Travel Contest - Balchik BeachsteemCreated with Sketch.

97718.jpg

Today I want to show you part of the Balchik coast. The location is in north-eastern Bulgaria, the town is relatively calm, definitely not for people looking for discos, bars, amusement parks and night life. Of course there are restaurants that are built on terraces over the water, but they are pleasant with unobtrusive background music.
This shot was taken from a marina pier at dusk with a view of the city. The panorama can be said to be romantic, the sea is crystal clear and smooth like a mirror.

94862.jpg

One long exposure memory photo, on the beach, just before dusk. Around you can feel the smell of the sea, seaweed and feasts from the coastal restaurants.

04420.jpg

Here I also took a long exposure of a few seconds, passing in front of the shot with a splash on my phone's flashlight.

12354.jpg

Earlier in the evening, I saw a cat who had posed photogenically for a photo. To my credit, she decided to strike a stretching pose for me to capture on my camera.

987358.jpg

That's it for now, maybe I'll post more pictures from this place soon and tell more. The city is also beautiful during the day ;)

34761.jpg

contest link https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@o1eh/wox-travel-contest-or-week-14
organised by @o1eh

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for participating. Nice photos, especially the one where you walked with the flashlight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44