The girl from the tram - Photo contest: post processing #17steemCreated with Sketch.

ladyinred.jpg

This is the new cool contest organized by @bambuka. I chose a photo of me that I took on my way to work. I edited the photo in several variations to show the charm of each variation.

1678996014512-01.jpeg

I dimmed the light, reduced the colors, edited the too bright tones.

1678995946239-01.jpeg

Another option for photography is decolorization, contrast enhancement, and brightness correction.

1678996432044-01.jpeg

High key:
Next step is further modification, focusing on contours and details. The focus is mainly on the face.

1678996501305-01.jpeg

Тhis option resembles a photograph taken 30 years ago, a warm accent and a slight blur.

Mix_20230316_215331.jpg

I added extra warm tones as the girl seems to be feeling cold. The sun's rays also contribute to warming the atmosphere and feeling.

contest: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/photo-contest-post-processing-17

Sort:  
 last year 

Good manual processing.
I am afraid that some participants may simply apply a pack of ready-made filters without thinking... let's see :)

Which version of the result do you like more than others?

I choose the latter, I don't like it when girls freeze :))

I like this option too. I don't like anyone to feel uncomfortable :))

 last year 

🖐 😊

 last year 

Thank you for supporting @pennsif.witness. It is much appreciated.

I still have no idea what and with which photo I should try. You're doing a good job with a portrait ;-))

Ich habe noch keine Idee, was und mit welchem Foto ich mich versuchen soll. Du legst mit einem Portrait gut vor ;-))

Hoffentlich ist "sie" informiert und einverstanden.

[edit]
Ja.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@ceramixer/rrq8m1

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

I like most (by far, so to say) the variation that looks like a sketch with pencil or coal.
But nevertheless thanks for all other variations - maybe, "my favorite" would not have impressed me so much without their companionship in comparison!

Another question:
Does "she" know her photo being shared here?

calm, of course I asked for her consent :)))

Yeah, I apologize for having doubted on this...
;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33