Spring roofssteemCreated with Sketch.

6790403.jpg

It's getting dark. Got a cold. And it fell silent. Lights are falling from the sky. Even the Moon shuddered and sneezed, worried and seemed to shrink. And the town with stooped houses glistened under the sudden snow. It's not different, but it's not the same either. There is something magical about the night. There is some winter magic. Something real. Something good. Something small, but very important. And it looks like love.

6822023.jpg

6814125.jpg

6805200.jpg

6801422.jpg

6795908.jpg

93268.jpg

At dusk, the city is strangely angular and strangely hidden in itself - evening roofs, an evening world over which the angels of the day pass. I can't sleep until late. Torn from walls, torn from streets, I hold the cup of my day and offer it to my late sleep. And he is populated with things, with friendships, with enmities he is populated, with rails and with thirsts in the world, which this fountain quenches. When I wake up, I see night darkness. The seeming calm covered the trees, the hushed park, the home, the gray neighborhood, the car, the parting (was it a parting?), the kiss deliberate and accidental, the old coat, the new coat, the secret brought tonight... And as the chestnuts of the city stand by the glass, for to hear those daytime noises in the night, which in dreams exist, until my last moment in this world deep inside me will still shine evening roofs, evening city over which the angels of the day pass.

6826079.jpg

Location: Sofia-OldTown, Bulgaria

Sort:  
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>
 last year 

Hi @ceramixer

Thank you for your entry in the contest.

I don't know if you have read the contest rules. If you did, you'll most likely know that you can't submit more than 5 photos. On the other hand, I don't know what your photos are related to architectural photography. If you had visited the tutorials I posted to set up the contest, you would know that images depicting buildings must meet certain minimum requirements, which none of your photos do.

Sorry, next time I hope you have read some of my tutorials, or at least visited some of the entries of those that have been awarded in previous editions.

If you have any doubts about the topic, we are here to solve them, don't hesitate to ask.

Ok, sorry for my entry!

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48